Wizard Tower

We had a lesson in using the WordPress reader in Blogging101. I use the reader to follow blogs but didn’t realise you could follow tags as well. I tried the tags “wizard tower” and “erotica”. “Erotica” is a bottomless pit – no surprises there. “Wizard Tower” didn’t exist at all – which did surprise me; A Google search of Wizard Tower bought up dozens of hits for Clash-Of-Clans (a mobile war game) and Minecraft, just for starters.

I want a wizard tower, so I can blast my enemies to pieces with purple magic lightning-bolts from a great distance. Is that really too much to ask?

This post rectifies a sorry state of affairs – Wizard Tower is now a tag on wordpress. You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

