Dessert (sugar reflected)

Well, I do like sugar. Perhaps a bit too much, as you can see from my waistline (even though you can’t actually see it [thank goodness {and no, I will not provide a photo}]). I like mochacinnos and really cold fizzy-drinks and …

If you should chance to see your reflection in a dessert spoon, it will be upside-down

Dessert is rejected
I will not be reflected
Nor left most dejected
By the image projected

I was not ejected
I gladly elected
To join a buffet selected
By those who defected

Post-dinner expected
A liason effected
But you must go protected
So you dont get infected

Pour Some Sugar on Me

One thought on “Dessert (sugar reflected)

Leave a Reply

