Breaking news.

The Axolotl is now grumping through the Twittersphere. Yup, I’ve finally given in to temptation and gone to see what the fuss is about. They say that curiosity killed the cat, but that can only make the world a safer place for axolotls. I do love cats though and it’s widely acknowledged that Facebook and YouTube are powered almost entirely by cat videos.
Twitter is a different beast altogether: The first thing I was shown was tweets of some angry nobodies called Kardashians. I pressed a button that read “Show me less of this”. Now I have to learn how to drive this thing properly.
So, dear friends, if you happen to be haunting the halls of twitter, you can find me at @GrumpyAxolotl.
Peace and Grumps!

Leave a Reply

